Betel leaf plant (piper betel) belongs to the pepper family. Its waxy green, heart-shaped leaves look great as a potted plant and are used for medicinal and culinary purposes. If you want to add a different specimen to your collection, then Growing Betel Leaf Plant makes perfect sense!

Learn how to grow betel nut tree here

Betel Leaf Plant Information

When crushed, the leaves of the Betel Leaf plant exude a cool peppery scent. It’s used in making a famous dessert called ‘Paan,’ which is chewed with betel nut as a mouth freshener in India. This mildly stimulant herb is popular in whole South Asia (Indian subcontinent), Thailand, Indonesia, and Vietnam.

Difficulty: Moderate

USDA Zones: 9 to 11, *can be grown Indoors, or Outdoors as an annual in colder zones

Planting Season: Spring and summers in a cold climate. But anytime in a warm, tropical climate.

Other Names: Wild pepper, kadok, bai cha plu, daun kaduk, betel pepper, la lot, paan, piper betle, pan, paan patta

Propagating Betel Leaf Plant

Take a 4-6 inches long cutting from a healthy plant. Make 45 degrees cut using a sharp knife just below the leaf node. Remove all leaves from the cutting except the top 2 ones.

Dip the end in a rooting hormone and plant the cutting in a well-draining potting medium. Water well, and keep the pot where it gets bright, indirect light.

You can also propagate the plant in water, but it’s not that effective—Put the cutting in a glass of fresh water and place it on the spot like a windowsill in indirect sunlight. Keep changing the water every 3-4 days. Once several roots appear, transplant the cutting into a pot with a well-draining potting mix.

A Tip: It’d be a good idea to buy a healthy plant from a nursery to save time.

Requirements for Growing Betel Leaf Plant 

Location

The plant does best in filtered sunlight, so keeping it at a dappled or shaded location would be best—also, avoid keeping it in a totally dark spot. Never expose the plant to the harsh afternoon sun for long, as it will burn the foliage.

Soil

It prefers slightly acidic, sandy-loamy, and lightly damp soil but it should not promote waterlogging. Use a well-drained potting mix rich in organic matter like aged manure, you can also mix coarse sand to improve drainage.

Watering

Take care of watering the plant in a way where the soil remains slightly moist. Avoid overwatering and stagnant water around the plant as it will cause fungal issues. The best method to follow is to let the topsoil a wee bit dry between watering while maintaining the regular moisture.

Quick Tips on Betel Leaf Care

  • Prune regularly for harvesting after it reaches a height of 3-4 feet. Plucking of leaves encourages new growth and sweet and tender leaves.
  • Occasional feeding every couple of months in the growing season of the plant with a nitrogen-rich fertilizer is recommended. Alternatively, you can side dress the plant with aged manure or compost 2-3 times a year.
  • In cold climates, keep it indoors in winters when the temperature starts to fall below 41 F (5 C) in a warm and cozy room under grow light.
  • Overwatering can cause root rot, so avoid it at all costs.
  • Be careful of red mites—if noticed, they can be treated with insecticidal soap.
  • Leaf blight is another problem that affects the betel plants. Simply snip away the infected leaf or stem.

Growing Betel Leaf Indoors

You can also grow betel leaf plant indoors to enjoy the look of its large and lush foliage while getting a fresh supply for the amazing Indian staple “Paan!” Just ensure that you keep it near any window that filters indirect light on the plant.

Go with a small 6-8 inches pot, water the plant so that the growing medium stays a little moist always—however, avoid too much moisture.

Harvesting Betel Leaf

Within four to six months after planting, it’ll be ready for harvest. You can pick off the fresh aromatic leaves for various uses, like making the tremendous South Asian mouth freshener paan. Do make sure that you are not harvesting more than 1/4 plant at a time. Use a clean pair of scissors to take the leaves off.

Betel Leaf Plant Medicinal Uses

Betel leaf is a rare herb except in Asia, though it has many medicinal benefits. The leaves are especially helpful for clearing the bronchial passages, cough, and cold and for the female reproductive system.

  • Gulab Mahant
  • June 8, 2015 At 12:55 pm
  • Very good I m planning to plant this in coming monsoon.
  • Reply
  • SOMEONE
  • July 23, 2015 At 2:33 am
  • Hello,
  • Please help me to know what seeds do you sow to start a plant? I do not get any vines here in Canada. Where can you buy this plant in Toronto?
  • Reply
  • kamlesh kumar gain
  • October 30, 2015 At 7:13 am
  • i want to farming betel leave pls guide me
  • Reply
  • jilu das
  • May 11, 2016 At 1:47 pm
  • if u interested contact me
  • Reply
  • Vince Olivier
  • June 29, 2016 At 12:49 am
  • hi there i live in houston tx and would like to grow my own betal leaf plant not sure where to get the seeds.
  • Reply
  • Sam
  • September 7, 2021 At 12:48 am
  • Check with Local nursery which keeps south asian plants (i.e. Doan’s nursery in Irving (Dallas) Texas, etc.). They would have small plants for sale (or check if Doan’s nursery ships from Dallas to Houston; they have these plants.
  • Richard
  • July 10, 2021 At 7:44 pm
  • Hello, For some time I am looking for the betel leaves plant but cannot find it. I live in Amsterdam. Maybe you can help me with where I could get a plant or seeds would be perfect too.
  • Thank you so much. Richard
  • Reply
  • Rakesh Sharma
  • September 5, 2022 At 3:37 am
  • Please help me.
  • Reply
  • ArunKumar Trivedi
  • September 9, 2019 At 12:49 pm
  • I would like to plant Betel (Paan) such as Meetha paan,Banarasi,Maghai etc.Can you please help me getting this plants
  • Reply
  • Samkhrasi
  • January 28, 2021 At 8:28 am
  • You can get it on amazon
  • Reply
  • Khushbu Patel
  • March 6, 2020 At 3:41 am
  • Where do I get the betel plant in Brampton. Please let me know the address
  • Reply
  • Hom
  • December 29, 2015 At 12:16 am
  • I want to bye betel leaves for farming where can you buy this plants seeds or roots.
  • Reply
  • rajivgandhi
  • February 26, 2016 At 4:34 pm
  • I have lot of betal leaves in tamilnadu villupuram phone 7200655514
  • Reply
  • Rajivgandhi M
  • April 1, 2021 At 4:19 pm
  • This plants only cutting no seeds no roots sir
  • Reply
  • Devika
  • December 30, 2015 At 2:29 pm
  • Very good site. I love planting , have a green house and indoor plants . Trying very hard to save them from the cold snowy weather .
  • Reply
  • j.suresh @john
  • June 22, 2016 At 5:45 am
  • im interested in betal leaf or betal leaf juice export in other countries.please guidance and more information? thanks
  • Reply
  • T R Modugula
  • January 22, 2016 At 7:45 am
  • Thanks for your tips. My new plant in a pot is just two months old and shooting up quite well. Growing betel plants is the easiest way for planting lovers.
  • Reply
  • bala
  • March 23, 2021 At 9:21 pm
  • hi i would like to know about your betel pant, how its grown now. do you know where i could get one. in toronto, on. thank you
  • Reply
  • Yogita Kedari
  • August 6, 2021 At 8:11 pm
  • Try Facebook marketplace if you haven’t found it yet. I just got mine a couple of weeks ago from Scarborough
  • Reply
  • Pyay Soe
  • February 15, 2016 At 1:43 pm
  • May be more convenient if a complete guide for farming in PDF format.
  • Reply
  • Kiran R patel
  • April 2, 2016 At 1:56 pm
  • I wants to start betel leaf farming in North Gujarat So give me guidance and full information about its.
  • Reply
  • Nafisa
  • April 15, 2016 At 9:43 pm
  • My plant is full of white nodes. Can anybody tell me what to do?
  • Reply
  • Vinod
  • June 24, 2018 At 1:02 pm
  • Use neem oil (1 table spoon)+ detergent (1 table spoon)+ water (1 litre) spay.
  • Reply
  • Gayatri
  • September 30, 2020 At 4:31 am
  • If you mean roots by white nodes, do nothing. Paan has roots at each node and they are white. that is how they climb.
  • Reply
  • tua
  • September 9, 2016 At 10:50 am
  • Hi there, I am visiting this website daily,
  • this website is genuinely nice and the users are genuinely sharing nice thoughts.
  • Reply
  • Khaled
  • September 18, 2016 At 8:33 am
  • How to recover from fungal diseases ?
  • Reply
  • Moni
  • October 7, 2016 At 10:18 pm
  • Hi,
  • Can you send me information how do I get plant, I mean what seeds I need to get to get the plants. I greatly appreciate response.
  • Thanks
  • Shan
  • Reply
  • Sharada Kishor
  • November 20, 2016 At 3:36 am
  • Plant is growing bit weak and leaves are too small …what should be done for growing big leaves…pls help me
  • Reply
  • Muhammad yasin
  • November 23, 2016 At 8:21 am
  • I can betel plant growing in Pakistan?
  • Reply
  • Aamir Hussain
  • January 15, 2018 At 6:29 pm
  • Yes it can. Especially in the coastal Sindh and wherever the whether is hot and humid.
  • Reply
  • ssundar
  • November 24, 2016 At 12:46 pm
  • Plant is growing bit weak and leaves are too small …what should be done for growing big leaves…pls help me. What are the best mannure for best growing.
  • Reply
  • Vinod
  • June 24, 2018 At 1:04 pm
  • Use gromor fertizer. Mix 1 table spoon fertiliser in a bucket of water and give the mixture to the plant every 6 months.
  • Reply
  • Ayesha
  • September 1, 2019 At 11:06 pm
  • My plant has holes in the leaves and new leaves are curling
  • What can I do?
  • Reply
  • naresh patel
  • January 13, 2017 At 9:22 am
  • i farming a betel leaves now but no knowledge how to gro betel leaves. pl give me guidence,
  • Reply
  • Ravindra singh Parakh
  • February 19, 2017 At 9:06 am
  • Sir I am interested in purchasing betel leaf plants,please suggest me suppliers name and address.
  • Reply
  • Raghu
  • February 21, 2017 At 7:13 am
  • Willing to grow Kolkata paan at home need cuttings of it pl help me
  • Reply
  • Ram Ahuja
  • March 4, 2017 At 6:08 am
  • Quite informative article but without giving the source from where the plant can be procured.i think that information js must with this article. I am interested to have this plant.
  • Reply
  • Surya
  • May 26, 2017 At 9:40 am
  • Hi. Anybody from Malaysia willing to share your knowledge about bettel leave? Thanks
  • Reply
  • J Bhargavi
  • May 31, 2017 At 9:28 am
  • How do I promote growth of leaves in beetle plant as all leaves of my plant has fallen.
  • Reply
  • Shirley Robinson
  • July 2, 2017 At 4:16 pm
  • Hi, I live in Moore. I would like to have some to have some seeds also. Thank you
  • Reply
  • Vidyashree shabarish
  • August 23, 2017 At 1:09 pm
  • Very nice and accurate information
  • Reply
  • Vicci
  • August 26, 2017 At 11:29 pm
  • I have Piper Sarmentosum. If you are interested, go to my store on Etsy.com
  • My name on Etsy is: SpecialtyThings or you can just search for Piper Betel
  • I have small, medium, and large plants that are up to 24 inches tall
  • I also sell the largest Poper Betel on Ebay.
  • My ebay user name is Sweet_Titan
  • Reply
  • Sara pajerla
  • January 11, 2019 At 6:24 pm
  • Can you sell to me.
  • Reply
  • Vishnu
  • September 6, 2017 At 12:13 am
  • Vishnu.My indoor betel plant is not growing. All leaves are become as some diseases. What is remedy
  • Reply
  • Suman
  • October 5, 2017 At 2:23 am
  • What fertiliser use for betel leaf to grow big in Malaysia.? Please advice tq
  • Reply
  • Dr. Vivek
  • October 28, 2017 At 1:28 pm
  • Betal leaves can be home grown in pots. However, commercial production of the crop is done specially constructed climate controlled house to get optimum production and maintain profitability. There are more than 90 varieties of betel vine in the world, of which about 45 are found in India. Betel leaf is grown in tropics and subtropics for its evergreen leaves that are used in religious events and as a chewing stimulant.
  • New plantation is always done by stem cuttings.
  • Reply
  • Ram
  • December 29, 2017 At 10:33 pm
  • Below are the tips to grow betel plants better.
  • Dried cow manure – Use only one or two big table spoons per plant for every 4 weeks.
  • Neem Oil Extract :- Mix Three drops of Neem oil with 1 liter of fresh water and spay for any disease like fungal infections etc.. or healthy grow.
  • Reply
  • Muhammad
  • May 2, 2018 At 2:22 am
  • i hv space at roof & wish to grow betel leave plant. hv water/sun light/shadow spare etc. how i get seed for this job? how i grow it etc
  • Reply
  • T ghalley
  • August 13, 2018 At 5:16 pm
  • I am verry interest to betal plan formaing how to make plz help
  • Reply
  • Hina Bhatt
  • April 18, 2019 At 10:49 am
  • I want kplkatty metal plants ..
  • Plz guide me
  • Reply
  • Premla Sahib
  • July 23, 2019 At 8:39 pm
  • Anybody has Betal plants in Calgary, Canada? I am interested to buy some.
  • Reply
  • Balu
  • August 13, 2019 At 8:24 pm
  • If someone can refer me to a nursery for Betel Plant in GTA Toronto Area, kindly let me know.
  • Reply
  • Omar
  • November 25, 2019 At 12:58 am
  • Where can I buy the seeds of betel leaf in Gauteng, South Africa.
  • Reply
  • Sam
  • December 16, 2019 At 12:51 am
  • For Betel leaf plant , text at (805)7585969
  • Reply
  • Lloydo
  • May 18, 2020 At 3:17 am
  • Hi, the viralcreek.com link for medicinal purposes no longer works, the domain is no longer active.
  • Reply
  • Venkat Rangan
  • August 1, 2020 At 8:57 am
  • I tried growing but leaves curl inwards and plant is not growing
  • Reply
  • Keen Gardener
  • February 27, 2021 At 5:11 am
  • How long does it take for the roots to come out from the cuttings
  • Reply
  • bitel planes
  • March 16, 2021 At 10:47 am
  • Gracias x la información, nos sera muy util.
  • Reply
  • Bharat Trivedi
  • March 31, 2021 At 11:32 pm
  • I want to get some betel leaf plants . I live in Tavares, Florida. [email protected]
  • Reply

Very good I m planning to plant this in coming monsoon.

  • kamlesh kumar gain
  • October 30, 2015 At 7:13 am
  • i want to farming betel leave pls guide me
  • Reply
  • jilu das
  • May 11, 2016 At 1:47 pm
  • if u interested contact me
  • Reply
  • Vince Olivier
  • June 29, 2016 At 12:49 am
  • hi there i live in houston tx and would like to grow my own betal leaf plant not sure where to get the seeds.
  • Reply
  • Sam
  • September 7, 2021 At 12:48 am
  • Check with Local nursery which keeps south asian plants (i.e. Doan’s nursery in Irving (Dallas) Texas, etc.). They would have small plants for sale (or check if Doan’s nursery ships from Dallas to Houston; they have these plants.
  • Richard
  • July 10, 2021 At 7:44 pm
  • Hello, For some time I am looking for the betel leaves plant but cannot find it. I live in Amsterdam. Maybe you can help me with where I could get a plant or seeds would be perfect too.
  • Thank you so much. Richard
  • Reply
  • Rakesh Sharma
  • September 5, 2022 At 3:37 am
  • Please help me.
  • Reply
  • ArunKumar Trivedi
  • September 9, 2019 At 12:49 pm
  • I would like to plant Betel (Paan) such as Meetha paan,Banarasi,Maghai etc.Can you please help me getting this plants
  • Reply
  • Samkhrasi
  • January 28, 2021 At 8:28 am
  • You can get it on amazon
  • Reply
  • Khushbu Patel
  • March 6, 2020 At 3:41 am
  • Where do I get the betel plant in Brampton. Please let me know the address
  • Reply

Hello, Please help me to know what seeds do you sow to start a plant? I do not get any vines here in Canada. Where can you buy this plant in Toronto?

  • jilu das
  • May 11, 2016 At 1:47 pm
  • if u interested contact me
  • Reply
  • Vince Olivier
  • June 29, 2016 At 12:49 am
  • hi there i live in houston tx and would like to grow my own betal leaf plant not sure where to get the seeds.
  • Reply
  • Sam
  • September 7, 2021 At 12:48 am
  • Check with Local nursery which keeps south asian plants (i.e. Doan’s nursery in Irving (Dallas) Texas, etc.). They would have small plants for sale (or check if Doan’s nursery ships from Dallas to Houston; they have these plants.
  • Richard
  • July 10, 2021 At 7:44 pm
  • Hello, For some time I am looking for the betel leaves plant but cannot find it. I live in Amsterdam. Maybe you can help me with where I could get a plant or seeds would be perfect too.
  • Thank you so much. Richard
  • Reply
  • Rakesh Sharma
  • September 5, 2022 At 3:37 am
  • Please help me.
  • Reply
  • ArunKumar Trivedi
  • September 9, 2019 At 12:49 pm
  • I would like to plant Betel (Paan) such as Meetha paan,Banarasi,Maghai etc.Can you please help me getting this plants
  • Reply
  • Samkhrasi
  • January 28, 2021 At 8:28 am
  • You can get it on amazon
  • Reply

i want to farming betel leave pls guide me

  • Vince Olivier
  • June 29, 2016 At 12:49 am
  • hi there i live in houston tx and would like to grow my own betal leaf plant not sure where to get the seeds.
  • Reply
  • Sam
  • September 7, 2021 At 12:48 am
  • Check with Local nursery which keeps south asian plants (i.e. Doan’s nursery in Irving (Dallas) Texas, etc.). They would have small plants for sale (or check if Doan’s nursery ships from Dallas to Houston; they have these plants.
  • Richard
  • July 10, 2021 At 7:44 pm
  • Hello, For some time I am looking for the betel leaves plant but cannot find it. I live in Amsterdam. Maybe you can help me with where I could get a plant or seeds would be perfect too.
  • Thank you so much. Richard
  • Reply
  • Rakesh Sharma
  • September 5, 2022 At 3:37 am
  • Please help me.
  • Reply

if u interested contact me

  • Sam
  • September 7, 2021 At 12:48 am
  • Check with Local nursery which keeps south asian plants (i.e. Doan’s nursery in Irving (Dallas) Texas, etc.). They would have small plants for sale (or check if Doan’s nursery ships from Dallas to Houston; they have these plants.

hi there i live in houston tx and would like to grow my own betal leaf plant not sure where to get the seeds.

Check with Local nursery which keeps south asian plants (i.e. Doan’s nursery in Irving (Dallas) Texas, etc.). They would have small plants for sale (or check if Doan’s nursery ships from Dallas to Houston; they have these plants.

Hello, For some time I am looking for the betel leaves plant but cannot find it. I live in Amsterdam. Maybe you can help me with where I could get a plant or seeds would be perfect too. Thank you so much. Richard

Please help me.

  • Samkhrasi
  • January 28, 2021 At 8:28 am
  • You can get it on amazon
  • Reply

I would like to plant Betel (Paan) such as Meetha paan,Banarasi,Maghai etc.Can you please help me getting this plants

You can get it on amazon

Where do I get the betel plant in Brampton. Please let me know the address

  • rajivgandhi
  • February 26, 2016 At 4:34 pm
  • I have lot of betal leaves in tamilnadu villupuram phone 7200655514
  • Reply
  • Rajivgandhi M
  • April 1, 2021 At 4:19 pm
  • This plants only cutting no seeds no roots sir
  • Reply

I want to bye betel leaves for farming where can you buy this plants seeds or roots.

I have lot of betal leaves in tamilnadu villupuram phone 7200655514

This plants only cutting no seeds no roots sir

  • j.suresh @john
  • June 22, 2016 At 5:45 am
  • im interested in betal leaf or betal leaf juice export in other countries.please guidance and more information? thanks
  • Reply

Very good site. I love planting , have a green house and indoor plants . Trying very hard to save them from the cold snowy weather .

im interested in betal leaf or betal leaf juice export in other countries.please guidance and more information? thanks

  • bala
  • March 23, 2021 At 9:21 pm
  • hi i would like to know about your betel pant, how its grown now. do you know where i could get one. in toronto, on. thank you
  • Reply
  • Yogita Kedari
  • August 6, 2021 At 8:11 pm
  • Try Facebook marketplace if you haven’t found it yet. I just got mine a couple of weeks ago from Scarborough
  • Reply

Thanks for your tips. My new plant in a pot is just two months old and shooting up quite well. Growing betel plants is the easiest way for planting lovers.

  • Yogita Kedari
  • August 6, 2021 At 8:11 pm
  • Try Facebook marketplace if you haven’t found it yet. I just got mine a couple of weeks ago from Scarborough
  • Reply

hi i would like to know about your betel pant, how its grown now. do you know where i could get one. in toronto, on. thank you

Try Facebook marketplace if you haven’t found it yet. I just got mine a couple of weeks ago from Scarborough

May be more convenient if a complete guide for farming in PDF format.

I wants to start betel leaf farming in North Gujarat So give me guidance and full information about its.

  • Vinod
  • June 24, 2018 At 1:02 pm
  • Use neem oil (1 table spoon)+ detergent (1 table spoon)+ water (1 litre) spay.
  • Reply
  • Gayatri
  • September 30, 2020 At 4:31 am
  • If you mean roots by white nodes, do nothing. Paan has roots at each node and they are white. that is how they climb.
  • Reply

My plant is full of white nodes. Can anybody tell me what to do?

Use neem oil (1 table spoon)+ detergent (1 table spoon)+ water (1 litre) spay.

If you mean roots by white nodes, do nothing. Paan has roots at each node and they are white. that is how they climb.

Hi there, I am visiting this website daily, this website is genuinely nice and the users are genuinely sharing nice thoughts.

How to recover from fungal diseases ?

Hi, Can you send me information how do I get plant, I mean what seeds I need to get to get the plants. I greatly appreciate response. Thanks Shan

Plant is growing bit weak and leaves are too small …what should be done for growing big leaves…pls help me

  • Aamir Hussain
  • January 15, 2018 At 6:29 pm
  • Yes it can. Especially in the coastal Sindh and wherever the whether is hot and humid.
  • Reply

I can betel plant growing in Pakistan?

Yes it can. Especially in the coastal Sindh and wherever the whether is hot and humid.

  • Vinod
  • June 24, 2018 At 1:04 pm
  • Use gromor fertizer. Mix 1 table spoon fertiliser in a bucket of water and give the mixture to the plant every 6 months.
  • Reply
  • Ayesha
  • September 1, 2019 At 11:06 pm
  • My plant has holes in the leaves and new leaves are curling
  • What can I do?
  • Reply

Plant is growing bit weak and leaves are too small …what should be done for growing big leaves…pls help me. What are the best mannure for best growing.

  • Ayesha
  • September 1, 2019 At 11:06 pm
  • My plant has holes in the leaves and new leaves are curling
  • What can I do?
  • Reply

Use gromor fertizer. Mix 1 table spoon fertiliser in a bucket of water and give the mixture to the plant every 6 months.

My plant has holes in the leaves and new leaves are curling What can I do?

i farming a betel leaves now but no knowledge how to gro betel leaves. pl give me guidence,

Sir I am interested in purchasing betel leaf plants,please suggest me suppliers name and address.

Willing to grow Kolkata paan at home need cuttings of it pl help me

Quite informative article but without giving the source from where the plant can be procured.i think that information js must with this article. I am interested to have this plant.

Hi. Anybody from Malaysia willing to share your knowledge about bettel leave? Thanks

How do I promote growth of leaves in beetle plant as all leaves of my plant has fallen.

Hi, I live in Moore. I would like to have some to have some seeds also. Thank you

Very nice and accurate information

  • Sara pajerla
  • January 11, 2019 At 6:24 pm
  • Can you sell to me.
  • Reply

I have Piper Sarmentosum. If you are interested, go to my store on Etsy.com My name on Etsy is: SpecialtyThings or you can just search for Piper Betel I have small, medium, and large plants that are up to 24 inches tall

I also sell the largest Poper Betel on Ebay. My ebay user name is Sweet_Titan

Can you sell to me.

Vishnu.My indoor betel plant is not growing. All leaves are become as some diseases. What is remedy

What fertiliser use for betel leaf to grow big in Malaysia.? Please advice tq

Betal leaves can be home grown in pots. However, commercial production of the crop is done specially constructed climate controlled house to get optimum production and maintain profitability. There are more than 90 varieties of betel vine in the world, of which about 45 are found in India. Betel leaf is grown in tropics and subtropics for its evergreen leaves that are used in religious events and as a chewing stimulant. New plantation is always done by stem cuttings.

Below are the tips to grow betel plants better.

Dried cow manure – Use only one or two big table spoons per plant for every 4 weeks. Neem Oil Extract :- Mix Three drops of Neem oil with 1 liter of fresh water and spay for any disease like fungal infections etc.. or healthy grow.

i hv space at roof & wish to grow betel leave plant. hv water/sun light/shadow spare etc. how i get seed for this job? how i grow it etc

I am verry interest to betal plan formaing how to make plz help

I want kplkatty metal plants .. Plz guide me

Anybody has Betal plants in Calgary, Canada? I am interested to buy some.

If someone can refer me to a nursery for Betel Plant in GTA Toronto Area, kindly let me know.

Where can I buy the seeds of betel leaf in Gauteng, South Africa.

For Betel leaf plant , text at (805)7585969

Hi, the viralcreek.com link for medicinal purposes no longer works, the domain is no longer active.

I tried growing but leaves curl inwards and plant is not growing

How long does it take for the roots to come out from the cuttings

Gracias x la información, nos sera muy util.

I want to get some betel leaf plants . I live in Tavares, Florida. [email protected]

LEAVE A REPLY Cancel reply

Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.